About the club

The oldest Golf club in Russia. Year of foundation - 1993.

More than 420 permanent members of the club from 14 стран of the world.  

18-hole golf course hosts more than 60 tournaments a year.

Moscow Country Club is the first and oldest existing Golf club in Russia. It was opened in 1993, when the first 9 holes of the course were ready in Nakhabino and the Russian Open Golf Championship was held here, which later became a traditional one. The real pride of the club is the 7174-yard parkland golf course. The golf course was built according to the exclusive design of the American dynasty of architects Trent Jones and is one of the best in Europe.
Learn more

The 18-hole championship golf course (par 72, 6464 meters) was designed by one of the best golf architects, Robert Trent Jones, Jr. The golf course is located in a dense Russian forest with huge pine trees, birches and songbirds. Various species of fish splash around in clear lakes near the 13th and 17th holes. A small river begins far outside the Golf club and flows from the 4th to the 8th hole, complementing the unforgettable, stunning scenery.

Interactive Field Map

Join the club

Dear players! You have a unique opportunity to become a member of the oldest golf club in Russia. This allows you to hold training sessions and play on the championship course, which is recognized as one of the best in Europe, take part in club tournaments with professional golfers and amateurs, as well as get special prices for accommodation and services at the Moscow Country Club hotel.

Indefinite membership in the golf club for a family (up to 4 people) – 1 500 000 roubles.

Indefinite individual membership in the golf club for one person – 1 350 000 roubles.

To take that first step to join our golf club, please submit an application.

Learn more

Golf Academy

Moscow Country Club provides everything necessary for beginners and experienced golfers: individual and group classes with golf professionals, Children’s Golf Academy, exercising on simulators and Golf simulators, equipment rental and repair.

Go to the section

Club сouncil

To the top

О клубе

Старейший гольф-клуб России. Год образования - 1993.

Более 420 постоянных членов клуба из 14 стран мира. 

Поле на 18 лунок принимает более 60 турниров в год.

Гольф-клуб «Москоу Кантри Клаб» является первым и старейшим из числа ныне существующих в России. Его открытие состоялось в 1993 году, когда были готовы первые 9 лунок поля и в Нахабино и здесь состоялся открытый турнир по гольфу Russian Open, ставший впоследствии традиционным. Настоящей гордостью клуба является гольф-поле площадью 7174 ярда, типа «parkland». Оно было построено по эксклюзивному проекту американской династии архитекторов Трент Джонс и считается одним из лучших в Европе.
Подробнее

 

Чемпионское поле на 18 лунок (пар 72, 6464 метра) было спроектировано одним из лучших гольф-архитекторов Робертом Трентом Джонсом-младшим. Поле для гольфа располагается в густом русском лесу с огромными елями, березами и певчими птицами. Различные породы рыб плескаются в чистых озерах около 13-ой и 17-ой лунок. Небольшая речушка начинается далеко за пределами гольф-клуба и протекает от 4-ой до 8-ой лунки, дополняя незабываемый, завораживающий пейзаж.

Интерактивная карта поля

Вступить в клуб

Уважаемые игроки! Вы обладаете уникальной возможностью стать членом старейшего гольф-клуба России. Тем самым вы сможете проводить тренировки и играть на чемпионском поле, признанном одним из лучших в Европе, участвовать в клубных турнирах с профессиональными гольфистами и любителями, а также получать специальные цены на проживание и услуги в отеле «Москоу Кантри Клаб».

Бессрочное членство в гольф-клубе для семьи (до 4 -х человек) – 1 500 000 руб.

Бессрочное индивидуальное членство в гольф-клубе для одного человека – 1 350 000 руб.

Чтобы сделать первый шаг для вступления в наш гольф-клуб, оформите, пожалуйста, заявку.

Подробнее

Академия гольфа

Гольф-клуб “Москоу Кантри Клаб” располагает всем необходимым для начинающих и опытных гольфистов: индивидуальные и групповые уроки с гольф-профессионалами, Детская академия гольфа, занятия на тренажерах и гольф-симуляторах, прокат и ремонт оборудования.

Перейти

Совет клуба

Совет Клуба – совещательный орган, состоящий из членов гольф-клуба «Москоу Кантри Клаб»

Подробнее
Наверх